Game Notes Header

Date Start Time Opponent Broadcast (Local) Broadcast (National) Game Notes
Saturday, May 7, 2022 7:00 PM Atlanta (66-59, L) BSSW CBSSN Click Here
Friday, May 13, 2022 6:00 PM at Washington (94-86, W) BSSW APP/League Pass Click Here
Sunday, May 15, 2022 1:00 PM at New York (81-71, W) BSSW Extra Click Here
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 7:00 PM Washington (84-68, L) BSSW Extra CBSSN Click Here
Thursday, May 19, 2022 9:00 PM at Phoenix (94-84, W) BSSW Extra Click Here
Saturday, May 21, 2022 7:00 PM Minnesota (94-78, W) BSSW Extra Click Here
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 6:00 PM at Connecticut (85-77, W) BSSW Extra Click Here
Thursday, May 26, 2022 6:00 PM at Connecticut (99-68, L) BSSW Extra Click Here
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 9:30 PM at Los Angeles (93-91, L) BSSW Extra ESPN3 Click Here
Friday, June 3, 2022 9:00 PM at Seattle (68-51, W) BSSW Extra Click Here
Sunday, June 5, 2022 5:00 PM at Las Vegas (84-78, L) BSSW Extra Click Here
Friday, June 10, 2022 7:00 PM Seattle (89-88, L) BSSW Extra CBSSN Click Here
Sunday, June 12, 2022 3:00 PM Seattle (84-79, L) BSSW Extra Click Here
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 12:00 PM Las Vegas (92-84, L) BSSW Extra Click Here
Friday, June 17, 2022 7:00 PM Phoenix (93-88, W) BSSW Extra Click Here
Sunday, June 19, 2022 3:00 PM Los Angeles (92-82, W) BSSW Extra Prime Video Click Here
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 6:00 PM at Atlanta BSSW Extra NBA TV Click Here
Thursday, June 23, 2022 7:00 PM Indiana BSSW CBSSN Click Here
Saturday, June 25, 2022 7:00 PM Phoenix BSSW Extra NBA TV
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 6:00 PM at Minnesota ESPN2
Friday, July 1, 2022 7:00 PM Los Angeles BSSW Extra CBSSN
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 7:00 PM Connecticut BSSW Extra Facebook Watch
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 2:00 PM at Seattle BSSW Facebook Watch
Thursday, July 14, 2022 7:00 PM at Minnesota BSSW Extra
Saturday, July 16, 2022 7:00 PM Chicago BSSW Extra CBSSN
Friday, July 22, 2022 7:00 PM at Chicago BSSW Extra CBSSN
Sunday, July 24, 2022 2:00 PM at Indiana BSSW Extra NBA TV
Thursday, July 28, 2022 7:00 PM Washington BSSW Extra CBSSN
Saturday, July 30, 2022 6:30 PM at Atlanta BSSW Extra NBA TV
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 8:00 PM at Chicago BSSW Extra CBSSN
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7:00 PM Las Vegas BSSW Extra ESPN3
Saturday, August 6, 2022 7:00 PM Indiana BSSW Extra NBA TV
Monday, August 8, 2022 7:00 PM New York BSSW NBA TV
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 7:00 PM New York BSSW Extra
Friday, August 12, 2022 9:00 PM at Phoenix BSSW Extra NBA TV
Sunday, August 14, 2022 6:00 PM at Los Angeles BSSW Extra