PRESENTED BY


Opening Night
Saturday, May 23
7 pm CT
Minnesota Lynx vs. Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX

Wayback Wednesday
Wednesday, June 3
7 pm CT
Phoenix Mercury vs. Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX

Tuesday, June 9
7 pm CT
Connecticut Sun vs. Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX

African American Heritage Night
Saturday, June 13
7 pm CT
Minnesota Lynx vs. Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX

Tuesday, June 16
7 pm CT
Seattle Storm vs. Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX

PRIDE Night Presented By Toyota
Friday, June 19
7 pm CT
Indiana Fever vs. Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX

Hoops For Heroes Presented By American Fidelity
Tuesday, June 23
7 pm CT
Seattle Storm vs. Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX

Inspiring Women Night
Sunday, June 28
3 pm CT
Atlanta Dream vs. Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX

Recovery Night
Friday, July 3
7 pm CT
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX

Youth Sports Day
Sunday, July 5
3 pm CT
Chicago Sky vs. Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX

Kids Day
Tuesday, July 7
12 pm CT
Las Vegas Aces vs. Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX

Breast Health Awareness
Sunday, August 16
3 pm CT
New York Liberty vs. Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX

Clear the List Presented By Texas Life Insurance
Tuesday, August 18
7 pm CT
Washington Mystics vs. Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX

Faith & Family Night
Saturday, August 22
7 pm CT
Chicago Sky vs. Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX

Sunday, August 30
3 pm CT
Washington Mystics vs. Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX

Special Olympics
Sunday, September 6
3 pm CT
Connecticut Sun vs. Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX

Sneaker Showcase
Thursday, September 10
7 pm CT
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX

Fan Appreciation Day
Sunday, September 20
2 pm CT
Las Vegas vs. Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX